WCPFC LogoThe Western and Central Pacific Fisheries Commission (WCPFC) meets to formulate Conservation and Management Measures that apply across the Western and Central Pacific Ocean. Their main forum is the Annual Session in December each year, and also the Scientific Committee and the Technical Compliance Committee meet annually. Members Australia, China, Canada, Cook Islands, European Union, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, France, Indonesia, Japan, Kiribati, Republic of Korea, Republic of Marshall Islands, Nauru, New Zealand, Niue, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Chinese Taipei, Tonga, Tuvalu, United States of America, Vanuatu. Participating Territories American Samoa, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, French Polynesia, Guam, New Caledonia, Tokelau, Wallis and Futuna. Office Location: Pohnpei, Federated States of Micronesia
Telephone: +691 320 1992 or 320 1993
Executive Director: Feleti Teo